FlexiMax Snack 5

The FlexiMax Snack 5 with its modern appearance and European design makes it a perfect vending machine for all your projects. In addition to its forward thinking appearance, the FlexiMax has a solid structure and is fully insulated. Our FlexiMax Snack 5 has only one temperature zone, so this gives you optimal flexibility for snack sales.  You’ll enjoy several other benefits, such as a 10″ LCD screen for streaming multimedia, LED lighting to enhance the presentation of your products and the assured vend that delivers the product and reimburses the customer without any problem. The FlexiMax series is also compatible with all payment systems: coin, bill reader as well as debit and credit card reader.

Sell ​​a variety of products with this FlexiMax Snack 5 vending machine by choosing from two different configurations. This machine is very versatile and offers you optimal flexibility to sell snacks. Dare with different products and get more sales!

Buy the FlexiMax Snack 5 and enjoy for several years!

See also from the same series:

There are three models of FlexiMax Snack in the series, the Snack 5 is the last of this series, but if you need a little smaller, we invite you to see the Snack 3 and the Snack 4 to find the best machine that will fit your needs.

  • Category: Snack, New
  • Capacity: Config 535 : 380 snacks / Config 540 : 460 snacks
  • Configuration: Config 535 : 35 selections / Config 540 : 40 selections
  • Dimension: 43,1" W X 32,5" D X 72" H
  • Weight: 607 lbs
  • Electrical requirement: 15A Circuit
Open

Veuillez noter que nous sommes fermés la semaine du 26 au 30 juillet, de retour le 2 août.

FlexiMax Snack 5

La FlexiMax Snack 5 à l’apparence moderne et au design européen en fait une machine distributrice parfaite pour tous vos projets. En plus de son apparence avant-gardiste, la FlexiMax a une structure solide et est entièrement isolé. Notre FlexiMax Snack 5 a seulement une zone de température, ceci vous offre  donc une flexibilité optimale pour la vente de collation. Vous bénéficierez de plusieurs autres avantages, tel qu’un écran LCD 10.2″ pour diffuser du multimédia, d’un éclairage LED pour améliorer la présentation de vos produits, ainsi qu’un service de vente garantie qui livre le produit et rembourse le client sans problème. La FlexiMax Snack 5 est également compatible avec tous les systèmes de paiement; pièce de monnaie, lecteur de billet ainsi que le lecteur de carte de débit et crédit.

Vendez une multitude de produits à l’aide de cette machine distributrice FlexiMax Snack 5 en choisissant parmi vos deux choix de configurations. Cette machine est très polyvalente et vous offres la chance d’y mettre beaucoup de variété et de choix pour vos clients. Osez avec des produits différents et obtenez plus de ventes!

Achetez la FlexiMax Snack 5 et profitez en pendant plusieurs années !

À voir aussi de la même série:

Il y a trois modèles de FlexiMax Snack dans la série, la Snack 5 est la dernière de cette série, mais si vous avez besoin d’un peu plus petit, nous vous invitons à aller voir la Snack 3 ainsi que la Snack 4 pour trouver la machine qui va correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

  • Catégorie: Neufs, Confiseries
  • Capacité: Config 535 : 380 items / Config 540: 460 items
  • Configuration: Config 535 : 35 sélections / Config 540: 40 sélections
  • Dimension: 43,1" L X 32,5" P X 72" H
  • Poid: 607 lbs
  • Électricité requise: Circuit 15A